Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

About the CHPL Foundation

The CHPL Foundation was started in 2019 by the Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library Board of Trustees to serve as a fundraising organization to benefit the library and ensure that the library is able to provide needed services to the community it serves.  Current officers and members of the Foundation Board of Directors are:

Victor Folio, President

Rachel Jarvis, Vice-President

Amy Adams, Secretary

Mrs. Rebecca D'Annunzio

Mr. Anthony Secret

Mr. Michael Malfregeot

Dr. Amy Strange